Committee Members


The Members can participate in policy formation and selection of the Committee by attending the Annual General Meeting. They are informed of the AGM venue, date and time two weeks in advance.
The current committee of the AIC consists of:

  • Karen Power (Chair)
  • Sebastian Adams (Coordinator)
  • Jenn Kirby (Web Manager)
  • Peter Moran (Journal Coordinator)
  • Jennifer McKay (Journal Editor)
  • Martin O'Leary, John McLachlan (Ordinary Members)

Note that the Treasurer position is currently open.